Home‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

An Caislean Nua Ladies 4th Squad WIN Div 10 Cup Final

posted 20 Feb 2012, 12:55 by An Caislean Nua Badminton Club   [ updated 20 Feb 2012, 12:57 ]
A big CONGRATULATIONS to our Ladies 4th Squad who won the Division 10 Cup Final in Terenure Badminton Centre on Thursday, 9th February 2012
  1. Fiona McKernan (Captain)
  2. Elaine McKernan
  3. Maura Dolan
  4. Lorna Cahalin
  5. Muireann McCabe
  6. Niamh Kavanagh
Below is a photo of the team on the day of the final who overcame a tough battle versus Baldoyle ladies. It is a fantastic achievement in their first season of competitive badminton and a testament to all their dedication and passion for developing their game this season.

An Caislean Nua Ladies 4th Team

All at An Caislean Nua wish them continued success and now the focus is on winning the league for an infamous Double! No doubt the An Caislean Nua faithful will be cheering them onto victory!